Fortress Forever

Go Back   Fortress Forever > Community > General Discussion

Old 07-27-2016, 09:55 PM   #1
biohaZ

Gametype: Capture the Flag
Posts Rated Helpful 6 Times
biohaZ [AMA] 2016

I played TFC from around 1999-2007. I was a giant clan whore and immature. I main’d soldier. My most notable clans were |{, TTK, DO, r. I was also a top DM soldier the last few years I played. I miss TFC

My FF career started late. I wish I could have experienced the first 2 years of the games release(was that FF’s peak?). I started playing in 2009, right around when 2.4 was released. I adjusted really easily, and I consider myself to be one of the top players to play FF. I consider my main soldier, but I think I could play any class at the highest level. I would say my greatest FF moment would be being the first team(oblivion) to beat teamfail after they were undefeated for over 2+ years.

I was bored.

You can reach me at http://steamcommunity.com/id/bbiohaz

Ask me Anything!

biohaZ

Last edited by biohaZ; 07-28-2016 at 04:05 PM.
biohaZ is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 07-27-2016, 10:00 PM   #2
hadez
Beta Tester

Posts Rated Helpful 20 Times
other than boredom what made you keep playing FF as long as you did?

Also, what was your favorite patch of the game.(if you cant remember numbers then maybe say what features the patch had)
hadez is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 07-27-2016, 10:49 PM   #3
biohaZ

Hi hadeZ

I played FF/TFC because I enjoy competitive games. I would probably continue to play both if they were still competitive.

Hmmm.. I'm not sure what patch number, but probably the one right before overpressure was added.

Old 07-27-2016, 11:46 PM   #4
NeonLight
NeoNL
Wiki Team
Beta Tester

Class/Position: Soldier, Medic
Gametype: AvD
Affiliations: +M|M+ -RS
Posts Rated Helpful 170 Times
Who are you?
NeonLight is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 07-28-2016, 09:27 AM   #5
caesium
Fortress Forever Staff

Class/Position: anything
Gametype: everything